Youtube rocks with very good Kannada songs

Well there was this time when I recommended Wikipedia and everything about it. Well nows the time to vouch for Youtube. Each time I go there – I find some really good Kannada songs there. I went there looking for the ‘Kan Kanna Saligeh’ from the new Kannada movie ‘Navagraha’. I ended up finding the title song from the movie ‘Tabbali Neenaadeh Maganeh’. The song is about the cow Punyakoti and its dialogues with a tiger. We had the poem back in school and it was much appreciated.
Here are both the songs.
Here is the Navagraha song

and here is the Punyakoti song:

I also found plenty of bhavageethe’s there.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

