Information deluge

I’ve been struck ……………..by the information overload.  I am not able to cope with the amount of info around.  Right from when I get up – reading the newspaper, browsing the internet, listening to the radio, getting emails at work, creating documents, reading books, blogging on the internet, sms/mails on blackberry ………………a few days back I had a problem – when my mind simply was overwhelmed.  That explains why I did not blog for sometime now.  I may not come back here for sometime – until I am able to overcome and streamline things better.

I’m logging out for sometime. 

Bye and Take Care.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

