Harry Potter at last!!!

I have never been an ardent fan of the Harry Potter series ……………..as much as I have been of the Lord of the Rings or the Star Wars or the Matrix Series.

However …bowing to popular hype I am at last giving in ….albeit consciously.  It is 12:00 midnight now and in 6 hours from now the books are going to hit the stands.  Yes my popular hangout ….the Odyssey bookstore is opening at 6:00 am.  I have a special offer from there.  So I am finally going to read it over the weekend.  The Hindu already published some hints as a book review and I’m working myself up to latch on to the last of the series.  I’m not enthralled yet…and I’m just trying to keep up the spirits.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

