Kakana Kote

Vedu I am unable to mail you the details of Kakana Kote (as I don’t have your mail id). Here is my response to your query:

Vedu – I’m interested when I see someone interested in a not so well known movie …..and more so when I share the interest. May I know the reason for looking for Kakana Kote.

In my case I was looking for the song ‘Nesara Nodu’ which I liked very much and I was searching for this song for a 5 years. Eventually I found it.
You can go to www.totalkannada.com and order for it. Do you live in Bangalore or close-by. If yes then I can mail you th physical address from where you can pick up the vcd.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

